Contact Info

Tulsa, OK Location (Headquarters)

Houston, TX Location

Duenner Supply Company — Tulsa Office Location: 5259 S 49th W Ave, Tulsa, OK 74107

Managing Director / CEO Andy Freeberg andy@duenner.com
Office Manager: Trish Crain trish@duenner.com
Customer Service Manager: Jeff Addison jeff@duenner.com
Sales: Bryan Traver bryan@duenner.com
Shipping and Receiving: Brittany Downing brittany@duenner.com

Duenner Supply Company of Texas — 9140 Tavenor Houston, Texas 77075

Sales: Rick Larson rick@duenner.com

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CALL

TULSA

Andy Freeberg—918-640-4591

Steve Duenner—918-645-8370

 

HOUSTON

Rick Larson—832-256-5427

Pager 281-908-3155